Les Clubs

VilleClubContactFixeMobile
PessacUSSAP Hockey Subaquatique (USSAP)hockeysub-pessac@orange.fr0615867721
CenonU.S.C.R.D. Subaquatiquecenonplongee@gmail.com
TalenceU.S. Talence plongéeguichardsophie@hotmail.com0950211648
BordeauxU.S. Bouscat Subaquatiquedelph.cator@free.fr05572204580777203602
TalenceU.C.B Plongéeucbplongee@gmail.com0663873602
Villenave d'OrnonTom "Plouf"tomplouf@free.fr05567842610608632889
TalenceTek Toniquetektonique33@gmail.com
BordeauxSubaquatique Coqs Rouges (SUBCR)president@subaquatique-coqsrouges.fr05569159680685558556
AndernosSub. Club de la Presqu'îlescpilegecapferret@gmail.com0557703048
PessacSub ouestpessac@plongespace.com
Villenave d'OrnonStade Bordelais ASPTTJulie CAMIADE0769809176
PauillacSPIC Plongée Estuairefribault.thierry@wanadoo.fr05564155920665439867
CazauxSAS Cazaux Potamotoque. BA 120potamotoques@yahoo.fr0682711456
Lesparre médocSAM Plongée Médoclaurent-neu@orange.fr0672817185
PessacS.P.U.C. Subaquatique (SPUC)phijacques@numericable.fr0556368646
CestasS.A.G.Cestas Plongée (SAGC)sagc.plongee@free.fr
PessacS.A.C.S.O. Pessacriviere.b@wanadoo.fr05560564520689189149
MérignacS.A. Mérignac Subaquatique (SAM)samsub@neuf.fr
MérignacS Thales Avionique B.
02 33 0183
temilie.sacriste@fr.thalesgroup.com06 32 05 18 09
Gujan MestrasPyla Plongéeplongee@plongee-aquitaine.com0603987659
BlanquefortPlongée Passionplongee.passion33@yahoo.fr0613829539
Villenave d'OrnonPlongée Club Homardcontact@plongeeclubhomard.com0682068833
MérignacPlongeurs Auto Loisir Mérignacaurelie@ffessm.fr0556122200
AndernosPalmus Bandpalmusband@gmail.com0678939622
Villenave d'OrnonNeptune Aquitaine plongéemax.bayer@neptuneaquitaineplongee.fr
BordeauxManta Plongéebernard.jaylet@wanadoo.fr0681301940
AndernosLoubine Club Andernosloubineclub@gmail.com0628376178
LibourneLibourne Plongéecontact@libourne-plongee.fr0640543219
TalenceLe Nautilelenautileplongee@gmail.com
Pessac - La testeL'Océanacontact@oceana.fr0681549233
Belin BelietEco-Suble.calou@free.fr0556884754
MérignacDassault Bx Nage/chasse0674947806
MérignacCS Narval CGFTEfrancoiscartier@free.fr0556782632
PessacCracoye.amade@cg33.fr05567822340603532663
Villenave d'OrnonClub Subaquatique Pagureclubpagure33@gmail.com0556759443
Villenave d'OrnonClub Subaquatique Narvalclubnarval@free.fr05567200580677259606
EysinesClub Subaquatique Municipal d'Eysines (CSME)didierbuisson@free.fr0668932637
ArcachonClub de Plongée Arcachonais (CPA)cplongeearcachon@gmail.com0611396860
BordeauxClub d'exploration sous-marine (CESMA)contact@cesma-plongee.fr0556994626
TalenceCl Sub. Univers. Bordelais (CSUB)michel.mouton@u-bordeaux2.fr0672935013
La Teste de BuchCercle des Plongeurs de Pyla (C.2.P)pasamrani@hotmail.com05571527660609890692
BordeauxCercle des Plongeurs de Bordeauxcercledesplongeurs@free.fr0682140742
Le BouscatC.S. GAZELEC Girondincpapet@gaz-de-bordeaux.com0615341974
BordeauxC.H.U.S. Plongéechusplongee@yahoo.fr0661961421
LormontC.E.S.A.Lormont (CESAL)club@cesal.asso.fr0617916972
BordeauxC.A.M. Plongéejosedupon@free.fr05566890930610589053
AndernosC. Bleue saléebleuesalee1@gmail.com0673764137
BordeauxBordeaux Palmes Aventure (BPA)contact@bordeaux-palmes-aventure.fr
PessacBec Section Plongéerobert.lonne@promalu.fr
Villenave d'OrnonASCEA CESTA Plongéegil.souny@cea.fr
AndernosAS S.N.E.C.M.A.marc.monet@herakles.com05572086470671563368
BordeauxAquatic Bordeaux Caudéran Club (AB2C)abcc.christinelacroix@wanadoo.fr05560536130608937407
Le TeichAquarius Plongéeaquarius.underwater@free.fr09616373260613124332
Villenave d'OrnonALASCA VOjcph33140@gmail.com
BordeauxABALONE Chasse Bordeaux (ABC)contact@abalonechasse-bordeaux.fr0607900740
St Médard en JallesA.S.S.A. Subaquatiquepresident@assa-subaquatique.fr0633252926
BordeauxA.S.M. B.A. 10605561723650612395842
St Médard en JallesA.S.A.P. Subasapsub@hotmail.fr
Braud St Louis/BlayeA.S. BLAYELEC Les Epongesthierry.pauquet@wanadoo.fr0557327974
AmbarésA.S. Ambarésienne Sub.jeanjacques.fournier8@wanadoo.fr0556062373
BordeauxA.P.S.N.2apsn@free.fr

Share This: